NUMEROLOGY OF THE SHIFT FROM 2012-2016

Rising Frequencies Blog By Lisa Rising Berry

 I have always known that 2016 is a 9 year which represents the upper section of the infinity symbol 8.  I knew it was telling me that we were in the year of upper consciousness, but there was more.  So, I waited…..then I started seeing 7’s everywhere.  The first thing I felt was that the 7 was a path leading to a bridge or a platform.  But to where?  Then it hit me!  I remembered how we moved above the plane to a new location last year.  I drew the 7 over the 8, with the upper part of the seven going through the middle of the 8, and it all just unfolded.  I did the numerology for the years from 2012 to present, and it now makes sense.  All of the articles I have been writing fell into place.  I have to say that this is my clairvoyant interpretation…

View original post 2.149 woorden meer

NUMEROLOGY OF THE SHIFT FROM 2012-2016

Geef een reactie

