GREG GILES PART 1 and 2 : WHO ARE THE AUTHENTIC CHANNELS ?

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

image

.

Greg Giles ~

Who are the Authentic Channels?

Part 1/2

.

GREG GILES

I wish to make it clear that the complicity of Freemasons in this mind control program which uses synthetic telepathy, or voice to skull (V2K) technology, is not a theory I am proposing but point of fact, as the group that had been sending me the ‘channeled messages’ I shared specifically requested of me to edit the last message we worked on due to concerns that they were too ‘heavy handed’ and used too many references to their Masonic order. They feared the followers of these channeled messages would begin to catch on to the fact these messages were penned by Freemasons, not extraterrestrials or ascended masters. I clearly remember precisely just which pieces of Masonic symbolic reference they wished me to remove from the messages, and I also possess an advanced understanding of the…

View original post 3.024 woorden meer

GREG GILES PART 1 and 2 : WHO ARE THE AUTHENTIC CHANNELS ?

Geef een reactie

